wave left

Contact

wave right

Address:

  • Boom Radio/North Metropolitan TAFE Leederville
    Cnr Oxford St and Richmond St
    Leederville WA, 6007

Postal Address:

  • Boom Radio – c/o P. Vinciullo
  • Locked Bag 6 Northbridge WA, 6865

Contacts:

Program Director – Sebastian Clarke
pd@boomradio.com.au

Assistant Program Director – Jack Scanlan
assistant.pd@boomradio.com.au

Operations Manager – Steve Clarke
operations@boomradio.com.au

Music Director – Steve Clarke
music@boomradio.com.au

Assistant Music Director – Clayton Stitt
music@boomradio.com.au

Head of Creative – Jack Scanlan
creative@boomradio.com.au

Digital Content Lead – Steven Ozanne
online@boomradio.com.au

Online and Audio Production Specialist – Cooper Bailey
online@boomradio.com.au

Promotions Manager – Katie Woolams
promotions@boomradio.com.au

Executive Producer – Bryant van Dijken
producing@boomradio.com.au

News Director – Clayton Stitt
news@boomradio.com.au

Sports Director – Jevan Collins
news@boomradio.com.au

Sales Manager – Peter Halleron
sales@boomradio.com.au

Phone:

  • Studio: (08) 9443 2236
  • Office: (08) 9202 4816

wave left

Send us an Email

wave right
Please choose the topic that best covers your inquiry.