The Top 40 are revealed!!

348698-tlsnewslandscape                                               The 2014 All Australian Team

The AFL Finals are just around the corner and to add excitement to the lead up, The 2015 All Australian Squad has been announced.

Among the Top 40 are Nathan Fyfe,  Stephen Hill,  Garrick Ibbotson, David Mundy and Lachie Neale for the Fremantle Dockers and Andrew Gaff,  Josh Kennedy,  Jeremy McGovern,  Nic Naitanui and Matt Priddis for the West Coast Eagles.

The squad members named are in order of club representation is as follows:

Eddie Betts, Adelaide Crows
Patrick Dangerfield, Adelaide Crows
Rory Laird, Adelaide Crows
Taylor Walker, Adelaide Crows
Scott Pendlebury, Collingwood
Dane Swan, Collingwood
Michael Hurley, Essendon
Nathan Fyfe, Fremantle
Stephen Hill, Fremantle
Garrick Ibbotson, Fremantle
David Mundy, Fremantle
Lachie Neale, Fremantle
Jeremy Cameron, GWS Giants
Heath Shaw, GWS Giants
Shaun Burgoyne, Hawthorn
Josh Gibson, Hawthorn
Jack Gunston, Hawthorn
Jordan Lewis, Hawthorn
Sam Mitchell, Hawthorn
Cyril Rioli, Hawthorn
Todd Goldstein, North Melbourne
Shaun Higgins, North Melbourne
Robbie Gray, Port Adelaide
Chad Wingard, Port Adelaide
Brett Deledio, Richmond
Dustin Martin, Richmond
Alex Rance, Richmond
Jack Riewoldt, Richmond
Dan Hannebery, Sydney Swans
Josh Kennedy, Sydney Swans
Andrew Gaff, West Coast
Josh Kennedy, West Coast
Jeremy McGovern, West Coast
Nic Naitanui, West Coast
Matt Priddis, West Coast
Matthew Boyd, Western Bulldogs.
Luke Dahlhaus, Western Bulldogs.
Robert Murphy, Western Bulldogs
Jake Stringer, Western Bulldogs
Easton Wood, Western Bulldogs

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s